Posted on

first_imgAdvertisement d8NBA Finals | Brooklyn VshxWingsuit rodeo📽Sindre Eo4bu( IG: @_aubreyfisher @imraino ) 6xvlWould you ever consider trying this?😱ebwq1Can your students do this? 🌚22vaoRoller skating! Powered by Firework The Board of Control for Cricket in India’s (BCCI) senior selection committee announced the India A and Rest of India squads. KL Rahul has been named captain of India A, which will play the second four-day game vs England Lions in Mysore from February 13 onwards. Ajinkya Rahane will lead the Rest of India squad vs Ranji Trophy champions Vidarbha in the Irani Cup from February 12-16.Advertisement India Test vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane will lead the Rest of India side against Ranji Trophy champions Vidarbha in the Irani Cup, Test opener KL Rahul will lead India A in the second unofficial ‘Test’ against the England Lions at Wayanad.Vidarbha outclassed a star-studded Saurashtra by 78 runs in the summit clash of the 85th Ranji Trophy at the Vidarbha Cricket Association (VSCA) Stadium.Squads:Advertisement Rest of India: Ajinkya Rahane (capt), Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Hanuma Vihari, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ankit Rajpoot, Tanveer Ul-Haq, Ronit More, Sandeep Warrier, Rinku Singh, Snell Patel.India A squad: Lokesh Rahul (capt), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Priyank Panchal, Ankeet Bawne, Karun Nair, Ricky Bhui, Siddhesh Lad, K.S. Bharat (wk), Shahbaz Nadeem, Jalaj Saxena, Mayank Markande, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Varun Aaron.Advertisement   Advertisementlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *